livingrefa.blogg.se

Mac pro paint pot tailor grey
Mac pro paint pot tailor grey




mac pro paint pot tailor grey

This shade started to show signs of creasing on me after six hours, which worsened for the twelve-hours I wore it.

mac pro paint pot tailor grey

You’ll actually find all of the newly released shades under just “Paint Pot” on MAC’s e-commerce website.Ĭhrome Angel is described as a “platinum silver.” It is a brightened, light silver that isn’t too cool- or warm-toned. I’ve heard that the idea was to make Paint Pots in line with MAC’s Pro Longwear concept and that they were tested to ensure adherence to their PLW standards (or something like that). When these originally launched last year, I compared ingredient lists between a few I happened to have in boxes, and they were the same (except for the limited edition Paint Pots from Posh Paradise, which were off by one ingredient). I bought the other nine shades to review, and so onto the first three…Īs a regular customer just using the product, I haven’t noticed any difference between the Pro Longwear and regular Paint Pot formulas, generally. You can also view all of the Pro Longwear Paint Pots I’ve ever reviewed here (as well as read what readers are saying!). Shades I’ve covered previously can be found here: Antique Diamond, Blackground, and Let’s Skate. The Pro Longwear Paint Pot formula is supposed to be “long-wearing,” “highly-pigmented,” and also “ smoothly over lids.” I wore the shades in groups of three, so each post will feature the three I wore. Some of the shades added are repromotes of previous shades released as Paint Pots.

#Mac pro paint pot tailor grey mac#

For fall, MAC Pro Longwear Paint Pots ($20.00 for 0.17 oz.) sees the addition of some new shades–permanently–to the range.






Mac pro paint pot tailor grey